Contacts & Analyst Coverage

C&C Group plc

Investor Relations
Ewan Robertson
Email: Investor.relations@candcgroup.ie

Regulatory Announcements
(including TR-1 notifications)

Mark Chilton
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Bulmers House, Keeper Road, Crumlin, Dublin 12, D12 K702
Email: Company.secretary@candcgroup.ie

Investors, Analysts & Irish Media

Jonathan Neilan/Paddy Berkery
FTI Consulting
Tel: +353 1 765 0886
Email: CandCGroup@fticonsulting.com

UK & International Media

Tim Robertson
Novella Communications
Tel: +44 203 151 7008
Email: TimR@novella-comms.com

Analyst Contacts

Company Name Email Telephone
Barclays Laurence Whyatt laurence.whyatt@barclays.com +44 20 7773 5324
Berenberg Ashton Olds ashton.olds@berenberg.com +44 2037 533 236
Davy Cathal Kenny cathal.kenny@davy.ie +353 1 6149194
Goodbody Patrick Higgins Patrick.M.Higgins@goodbody.ie +353 1 641 0403
Investec Alicia Forry alicia.forry@investec.co.uk +44 20 7597 2522
Numis Damian McNeela d.mcneela@numis.com +44 20 7260 1437
Shore Capital Greg Johnson Greg.johnson@shorecap.co.uk +44 15 1600 3704